Confirmation – Teleseminar Series with Daniel Giamario and Cayelin Castell

Congratulations! You’re on the List for the Three (Now Four) Part Shamanic Astrology Teleseminar Series with Daniel Giamario and Cayelin Castell!

We will be sending you email reminders prior to each call with the call in information. After the call we will send an email with the link to the audio download once the call is completed.  You can also bookmark this page for future reference

Privacy Notice – we will not sell, give away or otherwise use your information except to send you the links to the call information and download information along with other news about the School. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on any link in our emails.

To make sure you get these notices please add membership@shamanicastrology.com to your email list so the announcements do not land in your spam box.

Mark your calendar for these dates, times and topics:

Class One: Beyond the Sun Sign – A Way to Quickly Access Life Purpose through Shamanic Astrology
The recording of this class is available to listen to at this LINK.

Class Two: The 12 Gods and The 12 Goddess or the 12 Men from Mars and the 12 Women from Venus
The recording of this class is available to listen to at this LINK.

Class Three: The Rest of 2012 and Beyond
Date and  NOTE THE TIME CHANGE: Friday November 9 at 4 pm Pacific Time, 5 pm Mountain, 6 pm Central and 7 pm Eastern

NEW! Class Four: Our Lives are Divinely Timed – Our Sacred Initiations and timeline through the Three Worlds: Underworld, Middle World and Upper/Celestial World.

Current Conference dial-in number is: (530) 881-1400

And the Participant access code is: 290433#

Be sure to watch your email in case there is an update to this call-in information.

Stay tuned and we’ll be in touch with reminders!